Life has been crazy.

Hello out there. I’m still here! Things have gotten nutty in my world and I am not really able to go in to the specifics. But, I’m still fighting the good fight. At the beginning of November I did the Awesome 80s Run 5K again. Two groups of girls wouldn’t let me pass them. It made me mad! I beat one group through the finish, with Patrick doubling back to run the last 0.1 with me.

Totally awesome post-race shot!

Totally awesome post-race shot!

I kicked my gym training up. I was going to 2 circuit training classes a week and 2 TRX classes a week. I did a 60 day Beachbody Challenge. Things were great. Then, 2 of my trainers left my gym. Don’t worry, I’m following one to her next thing. And the other, well, as soon as I know what he’s up to – I’ll be back with him, too. I’ve also decided to completely double down on fitness and Beachbody by becoming a Coach.

I am faithfully drinking my Shakeology every day and I’ve seen some great improvements to my health! I’m so much more regular, my energy is up, and I’m not hungry between meals.

I promise, I’ll be back with more posts and craziness. I just wanted to fill you in on what’s up!

One thought on “Life has been crazy.

Leave a Reply

