Busy girl

I’ve been a pretty busy girl lately!  I could give you a big run down, but let’s just say that I’ve been working out A LOT.  And because of that there have been some big changes in my life.  I’m really happy with where I’m at and excited about where I’m going.  So let’s just jump in to the here and now.

Never give up.

Never give up.

This week I’m starting an internship with my trainer – at the same time as I’m also going back in to a high volume week for workouts.  Lucky for me, these things happen at the same time, in the same place.

I didn’t think that burning 5000 calories a day would be achievable for me, but I’ve done it.  Sometimes it feels nearly impossible, but at the end of the day, I look back and I’m impressed with myself.  Pushing myself is something I’m familiar with, but digging in physically to beyond where I thought I could be is something else entirely.  I’m enjoying it because I’m learning more about myself at the same time.  I have a breaking point and sooner or later I’ll learn more about where it is before I hit it.

My life as a Beachbody Coach has been really rewarding.  I’m doing well at it – make a lot of connections and impacting lives.  That’s what it’s about for me.  Anytime someone tells me that something I said, wrote, or posted inspired them to make a healthy decision – well, that really just tells me I’m on the right path.  I’m still wrapping my head around the fact that I’m an example to anyone at all.  I know there are eyes on me and I know that there are a fair amount of haters out there.  I’m just doing what I can and letting the rest of it go.

Leave a Reply

